— The U.S. has been banning certain Canadians from entering the country in an attempt to curb the spread of coronavirus.

The new U.N. rules, announced Friday, are the latest in a string of new restrictions in an effort to prevent another pandemic.

Canada, along with Mexico and the U.K., has been at the forefront of efforts to contain the virus.

But the U,S.

and other countries have since put limits on travel and forced travellers to register with the government.

Canadians are required to register to travel to countries that have declared an emergency, and those that have a high level of public health concern are subject to mandatory screening.

That’s a change from previous rules.

It means that for the first time since the pandemic started, Americans are not allowed to visit or work in Canada without a valid visa.

Canadians must be registered with the Canada Border Services Agency, which will be responsible for processing their visas.

They will also need to fill out a form called a Global Health Profile.

The government will also be required to keep records of all travel.

Canada is expected to have to hire more staff to handle the new rules, which were announced in response to an urgent request from the U the U., the U-K., and Mexico to ban Canadians from traveling to the U of S. for 90 days.

The U-S.

government has already issued restrictions on the U’s citizens, which include banning them from entering and leaving the U on Feb. 12, as well as a temporary ban on people from seven Muslim-majority countries.

The countries have also put strict limits on Canadians coming into the U to help fight the virus, with some even requiring their residents to be vaccinated before they can enter the U States.

That means the U won’t be able to import vaccines for the virus into the country until the pandemics season is over, meaning the restrictions will go into effect on March 15.

Canadian travel was banned from the United Kingdom and the European Union in May and is prohibited from entering France and Spain until April 12.

Mexico has also put a travel ban on U. S. citizens and visitors, while other European countries, including Germany, the Netherlands, Italy, Belgium and Spain, have also implemented restrictions.

The ban on travel will be enforced by border officers, who will have the authority to require travelers to register.