WASHINGTON (AP) – President Donald Trump’s order to end a mass travel ban is lifted in Hawaii, New Mexico and Arizona.

The White House says Hawaii, which was the first state to issue the ban, and New Jersey, which is still working to ban the full range of visas, are also lifted.

Trump’s order temporarily blocked all travel from seven countries and suspended the entry of all refugees for 120 days.

Trump also blocked all entry to the U.S. for citizens of Chad, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Syria and Yemen.

It also barred entry to people from the following countries: Bahrain, Cambodia, China, Iran (including its allies), Iraq, Iran and Sudan.

The U.N. Refugee Agency says that in the United States, the ban has prevented more than 100,000 people from entering the country since Jan. 27.

Trump is expected to issue a new order in the coming days, which will apply the same rules.